50 Year Honorees

Posted on: Thursday December 17, 2015

We are pleased to be honoring the class of 1966 for 50 years in the rabbinate. Here is a list of honorees at this year's Convention:

Alvin Berkun
Joseph Brodie
Herbert Feder
Arnold Fine
Gordon Freeman
Mordechai Friedman
Sheldon Kirsch
David Lincoln
Joel Meyers
Clifford Miller
Arthur Oleisky
Richard Rocklin
Gerry Rosenberg
Sidney Solomon
Sholom Stern
Sheldon Switkin
Noach Valley
H. Richard White
Jeffrey Wohlberg