Finding a Hidden God in an Absurd World

Monday, March 4th, 12 - 1 PM ET / 9 - 10 AM PT / 7 - 8 PM Israel Time

REGISTER HERE

Megilat Esther is the text we need in these times. Through our study we will deepen our practice to find purpose and inspiration in a difficult, hostile world. Specifically, learning a text that does not explicitly center God helps us increase our resilience and our grit to craft meaning (and even blessing!) out of rough and even absurd material.