How to Sell Your Community’s Hametz Workshop

Wednesday, March 6th, 1 - 2 PM ET / 10 - 11 AM PT / 8 - 9 PM Israel Time

REGISTER HERE

This year, instead of collecting addresses for the pre-Pesah sale of hametz, our colleague Mordy Schwartz will teach us how to facilitate this process in our own communities. This workshop is open to rabbis, cantors, lay leaders, and anyone else who wants to learn how to make sure your hametz is sold and returned properly. Resources will be provided. 

NOTE: The RA and USCJ are not facilitating a hametz-selling program this year.