Contact Us

The Rabbinical Assembly

3080 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
Ph: 212-280-6000
Fx: 212-749-9166
General inquiries: info@rabbinicalassembly.org
Keep us informed: To share news of members' lifecycle events, email lifecycle@rabbinicalassembly.org.

Schonfeld

Rabbi Julie Schonfeld, Executive Vice President
jschonfeld@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6000

View Rabbi Schonfeld's Bio

Schoenberg

Rabbi Elliot Salo Schoenberg, Associate Executive Director
and International Director of Placement
eschoenberg@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6000

Lebeau

Rabbi Bill Lebeau, Senior Consultant for Rabbinic and Institutional Leadership
blebeau@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-678-8067 

levithan

Rabbi Carol Levithan, Consultant for Special Projects
clevithan@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6056

konigsburg

Rabbi Ashira Konigsburg, Director of Operations
akonigsburg@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6066

For teshuvot requests please email: cjls@rabbinicalassembly.org

meyers

Rabbi Joel H. Meyers, Executive Vice President Emeritus
jmeyers@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6055

 

Gina Morales, Accounting
accounting@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6062

Emily Hendel

Emily Hendel, Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice President
ehendel@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6058

Max Arad

Max Arad, Communications and Events Manager
marad@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6065

  Alana Dakin, Communications Assistant and Project Manager
adakin@rabbinicalassembly.org
212-280-6064

Publications

All Rabbinical Assembly publications are available on our website at www.rabbinicalassembly.org/publications. G & H Soho handles all of our publications distributions and can be contacted at books@rabbinicalassembly.org or 201-216-9400 ext. 118 for ordering information.

We welcome sponsors to help fund forthcoming books. To discuss opportunities, please contact Carol Levithan at 212-280-6056

Special Services:

Joint Retirement Board for Conservative Judaism
Mitch Smilowitz, C.P.A.
1 Penn Plaza, suite 1515
New York, NY 10019
Ph: 212-947-2400 
Fx: 212-947-1676
staff@jrbcj.org

BWD Agency
Long Term Care Insurance – 516-327-2877
Disability Insurance – 516-327-2880
eb@bwd.us

RA Community Health Plans
rabbinicalassemblycommunityhealth.com
866-907-2761

RA News:

If you are an RA member and would like to receive RA News, our weekly enewsletter, please email Max Arad at marad@rabbinicalassembly.org to get on the mailing list. 

Subscribe to RSS - Contact Us