The following teachers will be presenting at our convention this year:

Aaron Alexander
Associate Dean, Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies

Bradley Shavit Artson
Abner & Roslyn Goldstine Dean's Chair, Ziegler School of Rabbinic Studies

Elliot Dorff
Rector, Sol & Anne Dorff Distinguished Service Professor in Philosophy, The American Jewish University

Amy Eilberg
Interfaith Conversations Special Consultant, Jay Phillips Center for Interfaith Learning, University of St. Thomas

Arnold Eisen
Chancellor, The Jewish Theological Seminary

Professor Richard Elliott Friedman 
Ann and Jay Davis Professor of Jewish Studies, University of Georgia

Randy Gold
Co-founder, Jewish Gene Screen

David Golinkin
President and Jerome and Miriam Katzin Professor of Jewish Studies, Schechter Institute

Pamela Jay Gottfried
Author of
Found in Translation: Common Words of Uncommon Wisdom

Reuven Hammer
Past President, Rabbinical Assembly; Av Bet Din, Rabbinical Assembly of Israel

Jan Caryl Kaufman
Director of Special Projects, Rabbinical Assembly

Gail Labovitz
Associate Professor of Rabbinics, The American Jewish University

Daniel Nevins
Pearl Resnick Dean of The Rabbinical School and Dean of the Division of Religious Leadership, The Jewish Theological Seminary

Paul Plotkin
Temple Beth Am, Margate, Florida; Chairman, Kashrut Subcommittee, CJLS

Elliot Salo Schoenberg
Associate Executive Director and International Director of Placement, Rabbinical Assembly

Mitchell Smilowitz
Chief Executive Officer, Joint Retirement Board 

Professor Ken Stein
William E. Schatten Professor of Contemporary Middle Eastern History and Israeli Studies, Emory University

Professor Paul Wolpe
Asa Griggs Candler Professor of Bioethics and Director, Center for Ethics, Emory University

Professor Ofra Yeglin
Associate Professor, Tam Institute for Jewish Studies, Emory University

Please check this page again later as this list is still in formation.